Sweet Robots Against The Machine

SWEET ROBOTS AGAINST THE MACHINE is a 13-track release by Towa Tei featuring "Audio Sex," "Free," and "Batik." The album takes on more of a broken-up, synth-driven approach. He makes good use of the slight silences between the notes - making these gaps part of the whole tripped up, ethnically tinted, electradelic and playful journey into the creative mind of a Japanese hipster. He has been busy making remixes for the likes of Bjork, A Tribe Called Quest, Shonen-Knife, M-FLO, and Kylie Minogue.

You can download the track here:
Towa Tei - Free

Do visit Towa Tei's Official Site for more updates and news on his recent gigs.



Copyright 2007 | Powered by Blogger and using customized mix of Simpla3c and 3 column K2 templates modified for Blogger by Blogcrowds and GeckoandFly.